Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows South Side Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  111 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2013 and 2014 seasons.)
Jonathan Firestone Gerard Mahoney austin mcnulty
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Mike Caldwell steven cecere Jeff Simpson
Patrick Finnerty Michael Firestone Bryan Gerrato
Michael Hayes Peter Meehan Dom Moriarty
Evan Needell John O'Connor Conor Semple
Kevin Waxon Jack York
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Gavin Ahern Dan Alles Greg Cove
Alex Doerflein Mark Gentile Patrick Kelly
Griffin Leblanc Kyle Mara Mike Moreno
Connor Waxon Terence White
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Ryan Alexander Marc Arcuri Brendan Banks
Chris Berry Nicholas Chu Bernie Kiernan
Tim Krutzler Robert Lynch Joey Malizia
Matt Marano Matt McNally Brendan Meehan
James Messina Nick O'Reilly Dom Piselli
Rob Remy Bryan Sundermier Marty Zelenko
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Mark Caso Joseph Cifarelli James Ege
Michael Gregerson Patrick McTague Brendan O'Hagan (C)
Ryan O'Hagan Colin Serling Kyle Smith
Christian Sorensen Pat Tighe Michael Torres
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Matthew Feldman Shane Malone Raymond McGrath (C)
James O'Reilly (C)
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Tommy Hayes Juan Rodriguez Steve Serling (C)
Ryan White
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
John Dreska Eddie Ege Alex Heller (C)
Tom Kennedy Chris Krutzler Keith Marrano (C)
Thomas Moriarty Morgan Munroe Keith O'connor
Thomas Piselli (C) Matthew Turnier Tony Vanella
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Andrew Calvo Ryan Caso (C) Michael Cove (C)
Mike Horn John Kennedy Kent Lucas (C)
Kevin Riley (C) Michael Robustello (C) Greg Rudolph
Chris White (C)
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Brian Hannon Thomas Wilmot (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Mike Baudouin (C) Jon Heller (C)
Class of 2001  (See photo archives for the 2000 and 2001 seasons.)
Dibiase Browne (C) Cutlet King (C) Steve Ryerson
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1999 and 2000 seasons.)
Bryan Donovan Joseph Mcdermott (C) Tim White (C)
Class of 1999  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Craig Degnan (C) Pistol Pete Mednick Rick Voight
Sean Wall
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
Scott Gegerson (C)
Class of 1996  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Brian Blaney (C)
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Gregg Glick (C)
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Tony Sherry (C)
Class of 1991  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Michael Dotzler
Class of 1990  (See photo archives for the 1989 and 1990 seasons.)
Valentino Marconi Joseph Russo
Class of 1986  (See photo archives for the 1985 and 1986 seasons.)
Jim Meehan
Class Unknown  

Help your Cyclones

Contribute to your Cyclones program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about South Side Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.2026 seconds on server 132